Athletic Board

Athletic Board Menu

Bylaws

Archdiocese Athletic Policy

Agenda & Meeting Minutes

                         

2017-2018 St Leonard's Athletic Association

Name Position Email Cell Phone
Rick Vogt Athletic Director, Scorekeeping Coordinator rvogt68@yahoo.com 414-852-4771
Brian Stenske Assistant Athletic Director bstenske@wi.rr.com  
Tim Kusek Secretary  tlkusek@ra.rockwell.com  
Mike Smalley Treasurer    
Dave Miller Girls VB & BB Tournament Coordinator dkmillerfamily6@gmail.com  
Jeff Reedy Volleyball Coordinator  jreedy@wi.rr.com  
Tom Duelge Basketball Coordinator  tduelge2@gmail.com   
Tracy Blair Track Coordinator & Web Administrator  btblair@wi.rr.com   262-501-2647
Mark Kern CYM Volleyball Coordinator    
Mike Schepp

CYM Basketball Coordinator/Boys BB & VB Tournament Coordinator

   
Mike Selke Concessions Coordinator mikeselke@gmail.com  
Ed Leonard Picture Coordinator eleonard1@att.net  
Tim Gorecki Equipment Coordinator tgorecki19@gmail.com   
Bob Prentkl   bob@prentklfamily.com  
Chris Dibb   cdibb10@gmail.com  
Jennifer Johnson      
Associate Members
Doug Grant Parish Council Representative    
Lisa Ellis School Principal