Pastoral Council / Committees

The Pastoral Council is made up of 12 parishioners who help foster pastoral or mission activity that organizes the community into one of discipleship and evangelization. The council is assisted in its role by committees. Each Pastoral Council member also serves as a liaison to a parish committee.

The parish trustees, although civil officers of the parish corporation, are ex officio members of the parish council. 

Council Officers

Rev. Dan Janasik - Pastor

Chairperson - Ken Bowers

Vice-Chairperson - Ed Leonard

Secretary - Kim Stanton

Other council members and their liaison committees

Christian Learning & Spirituality - Lynn Wieckowski
Stewardship - Carlene Larson
Human Concerns - Nick Anderson
Athletics - Joe Roubik
Parish School - Jennifer Frank
Worship - Pat Berigan
Marketing - Cindy Wagner
Finance Council - Debby Tomczyk and Wes Niemcek
Parish Trustees
Secretary - Bill Klovas
Treasurer - Charlie DuPont