Our Caring Staff Welcomes You!

Click on each name for contact information and a short biography.

Rev. Dan Janasik

Deacon Rick Wirch

Deacon Larry Ramsey

Bridget Klawitter
Pastoral Associate

Bryan Staedler
Director of Music

Karen Tenfel
Director of Administration

Rita Firkus
Parish Secretary

Kathleen McGillis Drayna
Director of Stewardship & Communications


Christian Formation Office

Lisa Jachimiec
Director of Christian Formation Preschool - Grade 6

Bethanne Maus-Schaefer
Director of Youth Ministry, Grades 7-11

Rose Sirianni
Christian Formation Office Secretary

Jen Scheidt
Christian Formation Office Aide


Grade K4-8 School

Lisa Ellis
K4-8 School Principal

Linda Elliott
School Administrative Assistant

Carolyn Piotrowski
School Office Aide

Teachers and Other School Staff